List of the main stadium and their play in all the countries

List of the main stadium and their play in all the countries

Many kinds of sports are played all over the world, but all countries have their own national game which is seen and enjoyed by people living in that country. Compared to all the countries, India is the kind of country where cricket is worshipped, the national sport is hockey, but cricket is played in every street nook, and town. Rather, it is famous not only in India but in entire countries, in the same way, we will tell you the main grounds and their games in all the countries. Cricket in India is not just a game but a faith.

Every year, cricket tournaments are organized in some countries. In the same way, the main grounds of the whole country are also famous because whenever there is a cricket tournament, you watch it on television but its real fun comes when you go and enjoy the match on the field itself similarly every year all watching cricket tournaments Like T20 World Cup, ODI series, IPL, the biggest tournaments are displayed and people go to the ground and enjoy cricket matches.


हिंदी में पढ़िए:

All Countries: सभी देशो के प्रमुख मैदानों और उनके खेलो की सूची

List of major sports grounds stadiums of the world:

Major Stadiums of India

  1. Dhyanchand National Stadium – Delhi
  2. Eden Gardens – Kolkata, West Bengal
  3. Rajiv Gandhi Stadium – Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
  4. Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium -New Delhi
  5. Barabati Stadium – Cuttack, Odisha
  6. M Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore, Karnataka
  7. Ferozeshah Kotla – Delhi
  8. Green Park – Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
  9. Wankhede Stadium – Mumbai, Maharashtra
  10. Dr. D. Y. Patil Stadium – Mumbai, Maharashtra
  11. Birsa Munda Stadium – Ranchi, Jharkhand

New Zealand’s premier stadiums

  1. Basin Reserve – Wellington
  2. Hagley Oval – Christchurch
  3. Saxton oval – nelson
  4. Sedan park – hamilton

Major Stadiums in Australia

  1. Sydney Cricket Ground – Sydney
  2. Bellerive oval – Hobart
  3. Adelaide Oval – Adelaide
  4. Marrara Cricket Stadium – Darwin
  5. Telstra Dome – Melbourne
  6. Waka Cricket Stadium – Perth
  7. The Gaba – Brisbane
  8. Melbourne Cricket Stadium – Melbourne

Major stadiums of West Indies

  1. Sabina Park – Kingston
  2. Warren Park – Basseterre
  3. Queen Park Oval Port of – Spain

Major Stadiums of Bangladesh

  1. Khan Shahab Osman Ali Stadium – Fatullah
  2. Sheikh Abu Nasr Stadium – Khulna
  3. Sher-e-Bangla Stadium – Dhaka
  4. Bangladesh National Stadium – Dhaka

Major Stadiums of Pakistan

  1. National Stadium – Karachi
  2. Gaddafi Stadium – Lahore
  3. Iqbal Stadium – Faisalabad

Major stadiums of England

  1. Old Trafford – Manchester
  2. Sophia Garden – Cardiff
  3. Headingley – Leeds
  4. Oval Cannington, London
  5. Rose bowl – Southampton
  6. Lord’s Cricket Stadium St. John’s Wood, London

Major South African Stadiums

  1. St George’s Park Port – Elizabeth
  2. Willowmoor Park – Benoni
  3. Wanderers Stadium – Johannesburg
  4. Centurion Park – Centurion
  5. Kingsmead Stadium – Durban
  6. Newlands Cape – Town

Major stadiums of Sri Lanka

  1. Gale International Stadium – Galle
  2. P. Sara Oval – Colombo
  3. R. Premadasa Stadium – Colombo
  4. Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium – Dambulla
  5. Pallekele International Cricket Stadium- Kandy

Major Stadiums in Ireland

  1. Bread Cricket Club Ground – Magheramasan
  2. Malahide Cricket Club Ground – Malahide
  3. Civil Services Cricket Club Ground – Belfast
  4. Castle Avenue – Dublin

Major stadiums in Zimbabwe

  1. Harare Sports Club – Harare
  2. Queens Sports Club – Bulawayo
  3. Bulawayo Athletic Club – Bulawayo

Major stadiums of United Arab Emirates

  1. Sheikh Zayed Stadium – Abu Dhabi
  2. Sharjah Cricket Stadium – Sharjah

यहाँ भी पढ़िए

Post a Comment